SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE

Kentish Town CE Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have a concern and would like to talk to someone at Kentish Town CE Primary School:

The Designated Child Protection teacher is Grant Jacobson

(Email: senco@kentishtown.camden.sch.uk)



The Deputy Designated Child Protection teacher is James Humphries

(Email: head@kentishtown.camden.sch.uk)



The Safeguarding Governor is Ellie Besley-Gould

(Email: e.besley-gould@kentishtown.camden.sch.uk)



Other members of our Designated Safeguarding Team are:

Emma Benham Assistant Headteacher Email:

e.benham@kentishtown.camden.sch.uk)



Miriam Nadarajah Teacher in Charge of the ARB

(Email: m.nadarajah@kentishtown.camden.sch.uk)



Ryan Kirkpatrick Assistant Headteacher (Email:

r.kirkpatrick@kentishtown.camden.sch.uk)



If you would like to contact the Chair/Vice Chair of the Governing Body or the Safeguarding Governor please use the emails below.

Chair of Governors – Colin Reader – Email: c.reader@kentishtown.camden.sch.uk

Safeguarding Governor – Ellie Besley-Gould – Email: <u>e.besley-gould@kentishtown.camden.sch.uk</u>

Childline Helpline: 0800 1111